content-left-bg.png
content-right-bg.png

Uniform Shop

WebPartZone1_1
PublishingPageContent

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​The Balmoral State High School Uniform Shop is run by P&C and all profits go towards providing resources and financial contributions to the school.


Opening Hours

During term, the Uniform Shop is opening hours are:

Monday, Wednesday and Thursday – 8am to 10.30am.

For new enrolments during school term, outside of these hours, please contact the office.​


Uniform Shop - New Intake Opening Hours

The Uniform Shop will be open during the following hours for new fittings.


Scan the QR code to book your appointment – no walk ins. 


Alternatively visit https://balmoral-state-high-school-pc-association.square.site/


Monday 29th November to Friday 3rd December

8.00am to 4.00pm - Bookings every half hour

Monday 6th December to Friday 10th December

8.00am to 4.00pm - Bookings every half hour

Monday 10th January to Friday 14th January

Monday 10th January: 8.30am to 1.00pm

Tuesday 11th January: 1.00pm to 5.30pm

Wednesday 12th January: 9.00am to 1.30pm

Thursday 13th January: 2.00pm to 6.30pm

Friday 14th January: 8.30am to 1.00pm

Monday 17th January to Friday 21st January

Monday 17th January: 2.00pm to 6.30pm

Tuesday 18th January: 8.30am to 1.00pm

Wednesday 19th January: 1.00pm to 5.30pm

Thursday 20th January: 9.00am to 1.30pm

Friday 21st January: 2.00pm to 6.30pm​

​​​​​

We welcome any volunteers to come and give our staff a hand. If you aren’t a parent/caregiver of a student at Balmoral, you will need to have a valid Blue Card.​




WebPartZone1_2
WebPartZone2_1
WebPartZone2_2
WebPartZone2_3
WebPartZone3_1
WebPartZone3_2
WebPartZone3_3
WebPartZone3_4
WebPartZone4_1
WebPartZone5_1
WebPartZone5_2
WebPartZone6_1
WebPartZone6_2
WebPartZone7_1
WebPartZone7_2
WebPartZone8_1
WebPartZone8_2
WebPartZone9_1
Last reviewed 17 November 2021
Last updated 17 November 2021